Our members elect the Board of Directors with every member receiving one vote, regardless of deposit amount. This volunteer Board focuses on 1st Advantage's long-range plans to ensure financial strength while delivering the personal service members expect from us.

Board of Directors

Supervisory Committee

Supervisory Committee mailing address: P.O. Box 2327, Newport News, VA 23609-0327