Gloucester Branch

6511 G Wash Mem Hwy, Gloucester, VA 23061

Hours & Contact

Lobby Hours

Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

View Closures

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Contact

Phone: 757-872-3539

Leave us a review!

Services

  • New Accounts
  • New loans: Approval & distribution
  • Deposit-Taking ATM
  • Surcharge-Free ATM
  • Night Deposit
  • Accessible: Handicap parking, ramps
  • Instant Issue Debit Cards
  • Accepts Cash Deposit
  • Free Financial Check-Up Available
  • Gift Cards Available for Purchase

Team

Pamela Nichols

Relationship Manager
Schedule an Appointment

Alicia Bowen

Mortgage Sales Manager
Schedule an Appointment

Albert Haskins

Financial Advisor
Schedule an Appointment

What Our Members Are Saying…

My experience at the Gloucester Branch is always so pleasant. Darrian has been such a huge help every time I’ve gone in. It’s such a relief to have a “go-to” person that can be reached easily. His main goal is the best interest of his members.

NaTasha F.
2024 Holiday Closures

Holiday

Date

Holiday

New Year’s Day 

Date

Monday, January 1

Holiday

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Date

Monday, January 15

Holiday

Presidents’ Day

Date

Monday, February 19

Holiday

Memorial Day

Date

Monday, May 27

Holiday

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Date

Wednesday, June 19

Holiday

Independence Day

Date

Thursday, July 4

Holiday

Labor Day

Date

Monday, September 2

Holiday

Columbus Day

Date

Monday, October 14

Holiday

Veterans Day

Date

Monday, November 11 

Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Date

Thursday, November 28

Holiday

Thanksgiving Observance

Date

Friday, November 29

Holiday

Christmas Eve – Closing at 1pm

Date

Tuesday, December 24

Holiday

Christmas Day

Date

Wednesday, December 25

Holiday

New Year’s Eve – Closing at 1pm

Date

Tuesday, December 31

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Date

Wednesday, January 1 (2025)

Schedule an Appointment

Our friendly staff are here to help.

Schedule an Appointment